Working 24/7
+255 754 639 369

Mount kilimanjaro

What countries border Mt Kilimanjaro?

Posted By

Tanzania is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north, by Rwanda, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of Congo to the west, and by Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique to the south. Kilimanjaro National Park is located in the northeastern area of Tanzania, near the Kenyan / Tanzanian border.